For academic purposes

  • strict warning: Non-static method view::load() should not be called statically in /home/mozoleva/ on line 906.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter::options_validate() should be compatible with views_handler::options_validate($form, &$form_state) in /home/mozoleva/ on line 607.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter::options_submit() should be compatible with views_handler::options_submit($form, &$form_state) in /home/mozoleva/ on line 607.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_plugin_row::options_validate() should be compatible with views_plugin::options_validate(&$form, &$form_state) in /home/mozoleva/ on line 134.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_plugin_row::options_submit() should be compatible with views_plugin::options_submit(&$form, &$form_state) in /home/mozoleva/ on line 134.

Diploma Supplement

The Diploma Supplement - a project developed by the European Commission, Council of Europe and the Working Group UNESCO-CEPES. His goal is to promote transparency and recognition of higher educational qualifications in academic and professional purposes. This project is part of the Bologna Process.

Additional Information:

European Commission website: excellent explanation of the general provisions of the draft.
On the UNESCO website: detailed information on securing applications.
Pattern Diploma Supplement, developed by UNESCO-CEPES.
Example of Diploma Supplement
Additional notes for a statement of the Diploma Supplement, the site UNESCO-CEPES.
Complying with the obligations of States parties, secured by the European Commission.
Diploma Supplement & ECTS Counselors, appointed by the European Commission, the country. Information Drive EaIE-ACE for recognition on the Bologna process, the Diploma Supplement.
European credit transfer system (ECTS)

European credit transfer system (ECTS), was originally established under the program (1988-1995) Erasmus, and was tested for 6 years in a pilot scheme involving the 145 higher education institutions in all EU Member States and the countries of EEA, employed in five subject areas: Management, Chemistry, History, Engineering and Medicine (the so-called establishment "ruling circles").

This was done to find a way to measure and compare learning achievements and transferring them from one institution to another.